Between The Buried And Me Announce US Tour Dates

unnamed.jpg

Wednesday 15 May 2019 - Grammy Award nominated progressive metallers Between The Buried And Me have announced a string of North American tour dates this July with special guests The Contortionist and Nick Johnston. Tickets will go on sale at 10am local time from betweentheburiedandme.com

2018 was quite an exceptional year for Between The Buried And Me, as well as releasing their 2 part opus – Automa I & II, the band were nominated for a Grammy for ‘Best Metal Performance’ for their track ‘Condemned To The Gallows’ and they even had a newly discovered species of pre-historic starfish – the Amphilimna Intersepultosetme’ – named after them. 

Now they are heading out on the road once again this July with The Contortionist and Nick Johnston for a 19 date tour starting at Festival D’ Ete in Quebec City on July 6th and ending in Richmond, Virginia on July 29 and also includes further festival performances at Rock USA and Impact Festival. Full dates below. 

unnamed.jpg

DATES

Sat July 6 - Festival D' Ete, L’Imperial - Quebec City, Quebec

Sun Jun 7 – Barrymore’s Music Hall - Ottawa, Ontario

Tues July 9 – Elements - Kitchener, Ontario

Wed July 10 – London Music Hall - London, Ontario

Thurs July 11 – Elevation - Grand Rapids, Michigan

Sat July 13 – The Garrick - Winnipeg, Manitoba

Sun July 14 – The Exchange - Regina, Saskatchewan

Tues July 16 – The Windbreak - Fargo, North Dakota

Wed July 17 – Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, Minnesota*

Thurs July 18 – Rock USA 2019 - Ford Festival Park, Oshkosh, Wisconsin**

Sat July 20 – Thompson House - Newport, Kentucky

Sun July 21 – Westcott Theater - Syracuse, New York

Tues July 23 – The Rex Theatre - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania*

Wed July 24 – Upstate Concert Hall - Clifton Park, New York

Thurs July 25 – Toad’s Place - New Haven, Connecticut

Fri July 26 – Fete Music Hall - Providence, Rhode Island

Sat July 27 – Impact Festival Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, Maine**

Sun 28 July – Reverb - Reading, Pennsylvania

Mon 29 July – The Broadberry – Richmond, Virginia 

*Not With The Contortionist

**Festival Performance 

Rickie McCanna