All Get Out Share 'Northport Sessions' EP

Available To Stream & Purchase Here 

Watch The Visual For 'Northport

All Get Out has released the Northport Sessions EP today via Equal Vision Records! It is now available for purchase or to stream through Spotify and Apple Music. 


The new EP includes four acoustic/reimagined versions of songs taken from the band's recent album 'No Bouquet' as well as a brand-new song called "Northport". Fans can watch a video visual for 'Northport' here: 

unnamed (2).png

The songs were done remotely, with band members Nathan Hussey, Kyle Samuel and Dom Nastasi never seeing each other in person throughout its creation. The EP reflects on Nathan's move to Northport, Alabama, and self-doubt. "We were all transitioning in our personal lives to some extent, especially with the time off, and the EP provided a creative grounding for experimentation as well as a process for us to explore sounds that we hadn't been able to in the past," mentions Kyle. 

Rickie McCanna